Thanet weather Guestbook - ADVERTISING OR SPAM WILL NOT BE APPROVED SO DONT BOTHER POSTING-----------Your e-mail address is required to place an entry but will not be displayed

Sign Guestbook




Challenge Image

Current Entries

Viewing entries 11 through 20 (Total entries: 39)

Name:
Fred
Comments:
Pretty cook weather site.
Wednesday, July 17 2013 - 08:56 PM
Name:
e4ph8a8a
Comments:
I went over this web site and I conceive you have a lot of superb information, saved to fav (:.
Saturday, July 06 2013 - 04:27 AM
Name:
Jan
Comments:
I have just discovered this page on my amazing local weather info site in Christchurch; Chris Crow Live.. Very interesting as my bro lives in Dartford & loves Broadstairs! I live New Zealand, moved hereas a young adult from Essex in 1973. Wishing you a beaut Summer ahead guys.
Thursday, March 21 2013 - 05:59 AM
Name:
Craigy V
Comments:
I do love a good butchers at the ol weather of an afternoon. We were predicted snow showers today, would you believe, and yet the sky is quite blue indeed!
Wednesday, January 16 2013 - 10:26 AM
Name:
Tony Miles
Comments:
great site, just checking if our UK house heating was set okay as we are in Aussie temps 33C so A/C on
Monday, January 14 2013 - 01:27 AM
Name:
Jessica
Comments:
Great site man, love to see it again!
Wednesday, October 24 2012 - 12:15 PM
Name:
information
Comments:

I went over this internet site and I think you have a lot of great information, saved to bookmarks (:.
Saturday, October 20 2012 - 11:58 PM
Name:
Florida
Comments:
Thanks a bunch! This is an astounding web page.
Friday, October 12 2012 - 02:19 AM
Name:
Isabelle
Comments:

Some truly nice and useful info on this internet site, as well I conceive the pattern holds good features.
Wednesday, October 10 2012 - 02:19 PM
Name:
Alexius
Comments:
Hi! I really enjoyed checking out your website. Have a good day! Greetings from Amsterdam :-D
Saturday, October 06 2012 - 06:27 PM
Powered by DRBGuestbook · PHP Web Hosting and Free PHP Scripts